About Inclusion Group

Providing employment opportunities to People with Disabilities since 2014.

Production with social value

Back in 2014, at the initial phase, the Inclusion Factory employed 12 individuals with intellectual disability who performed assembly work for the automotive and electrical appliances industries. As of 2021, Inclusion Factory has been employing 40 full-time employees with intellectual or mental disability.

Making inclusion work

As the market demand for hiring people with disabilities has grown, combined with our accumulated experience in this field, we have established the “Inclusion Advisory” service, to support companies to assess, train & hire People with Disabilities.

Education for change

The biggest barrier for promoting the inclusion of people with disabilities is not accessibility, but rather the attitudes of the society toward those with disabilities. In order to tackle this immense barrier, we have established the “Social Inclusion Academy” to change the societal perception to see capabilities instead of disabilities, opportunities instead of threat through our Disability Equality Awareness Seminars, we influence people’s attitudes and attitudes towards people with disabilities; through our Transition Program, we empower graduates with intellectual disabilities to smoothly and successfully enter the workplace; through the Train the Trainer Program, we provide companies with an internal coach that will further support the training and development of people with disabilities in their organization.

The Inclusion Group is a social enterprise dedicated to the employment of People with Intellectual Disabilities. Founded in 2014 in Taicang, Jiangsu Province, it is one of China’s leading employment solutions providers for People with Intellectual Disabilities and the recruiting enterprises.

Inclusion Group

Production with Social Value

Inclusion Factory is a social enterprise providing employment opportunities to People with Disabilities.
Manufacture & Assembly / Production
Office Digitalization Service
Inclusive Food Delivery

Making inclusion work

Inclusion Advisory provides professional consulting services based on practical experience to support employers in developing a workplace culture of diversity, equity and inclusion.
Learn more

Discover Potential Abilities

Comprehensive solution service platform for disability support field.
Learn more

Social Impact

We have created an ecosystem for an inclusive society, which acts like a ripple effect, attracts more and more people to participate in this social change.

Participation in employment brings hope to families of individuals with disabilities; We have introduced the concept of inclusive employment to enterprises, and we have contributed to making Taicang a model of inclusiveness across China.

“I never thought my son could have a job. Since he started working at the inclusion factory, he has colleagues, friends and he participates in many activities, he has been learning a lot and developing his cognitive and social skills. He has changed so much in the last few weeks. He very rarely smiled before, or was smiling because someone instructed him to do so.”

— Parents of Inclusion Factory’s employee

45

People with intellectual disabilities have been employed by Inclusion Factory

30

People with disabilities have been employed in other companies supported by the Inclusion Advisory

405

People participated in our Disability Equality Awareness Seminar

26

Social workers graduated from our Social Inclusion Academy (SIA) program for certification as Job Coaches based on the German Vocational Training model.

Contact

Address

INCLUSION FACTORY

China Science & IT Park, 88 Beijing East Road, Suzhou, 215400 Jiangsu, China

中德融创工场

中国江苏省苏州市太仓经济开发区北京东路88号 中科软件园 邮编:215400

t: +86 (0) 512 5386 3602
f: +86 (0) 512 5386 3601

Visit us

关于中德融创

自2014年来为残障人士提供可持续的就业机会

让生产更具社会价值

成立之初,中德融创工场雇佣了12名心智障碍员工,为企业提供汽车和电器行业的零配件加工服务,让生产更具公益价值。 截止到2021年,中德融创工场已经雇佣了40名全职的心智障碍员工。

让职场更融合

随着企业对录用残障人士的需求增长,结合我们在此领域的经验积累,我们创建了“融合咨询”服务——一项支持企业录用残障人士的服务。通过我们的服务支持,让职场变得更融合。

改变源于教育

在推动残障人士融合就业的过程中,我们发现起着关键作用的并不是各种硬件设施,而是“人”本身,人们对于残障人士的态度、残障人士自身的素养。因此我们成立了“融合学院”,通过教育,孕育改变。通过残障平等意识工作坊,影响人们对残障人士的看法和态度;通过特殊毕业生就业衔接项目,赋能心智障碍学生顺利进入职场;通过就业辅导员培训项目,培养就业辅导员帮助心智障碍人士就业。

中德融创网络是一家致力于推动心智障碍人士就业的社会企业。 公司成立于2014年,位于江苏省太仓市,是中国领先的心智障碍人士就业解决方案提供商。

中德融创网络

让生产更具社会价值

中德融创工场是一家专门为残障人士提供就业机会的社会企业。

让职场更融合

融合咨询是基于实践经验发展起来的专业咨询服务,支持雇主发展多元、平等、包容(DEI)文化。

创造更多的可能性

有光公益是一个残障支持领域全方案服务平台。

社会影响力

我们为共融社会创造了一个生态系统,就像涟漪效应一样吸引着越来越多的人参与这场社会变革。

我们为残障家庭带来了新希望,我们把融合理念引入企业,我们把太仓打造成全国共融城市的典范。

“我从没想过我的儿子能找到工作。自从他进入融创工场工作后,他有同事,朋友和很多活动,通过培训和同事相处让他对事物的认知能力和社交技能得到提高。他在过去几周里发生了很大的变化。”

员工的父母

45

人中德融创工场雇佣的心智障碍员工数

30

在融合咨询的支持下,累积进入普通企业工作的残障人士

405

人参与了残障平等意识工作坊

26

位社工经过融合学院培训后获得由德国工商总会颁发的就业辅导员资格证。

联系我们

给我们写邮件

地址

INCLUSION FACTORY

China Science & IT Park, 88 Beijing East Road, Suzhou, 215400 Jiangsu, China

中德融创工场

中国江苏省苏州市太仓经济开发区北京东路88号 中科软件园 邮编:215400

t: +86 (0) 512 5386 3602
f: +86 (0) 512 5386 3601

来访