Production with social value

Inclusion Factory is a social enterprise providing employment opportunities to People with Disabilities.

Capabilities

Assembly

With the help of our partners, the Inclusion Factory had become an illuminating example of how state-of-the-art equipment and custom-made machinery could be used to prove that the abilities of people with “disabilities” are endless! Their disabilities vanish and their self-esteem and skills bypass any imaginable boundary that society had laid out in front of them!

Wire Harnessing

Wire harnessing is one of our core competencies — with custom-made tools and high-end equipment from Komax we can provide not only intricate manual assembly but also ultra-sonic welding and wire printing. Feel free to visit our workshop in Taicang or ask for samples of our work.

We make inclusion work

Inclusion Advisory

Realizing that the Inclusion Factory can help more people with disabilities to find dignified and long-lasting employment, we have established the Inclusion Advisory, a service which helps mainstream companies to employ people with disabilities.

SAP

Our intelligent shift management system was tailored for our operation by SAP. The system takes into consideration the delivery time of the order, combined with the capabilities of each employee; the system arranges operators’ daily shifts, optimizes production capacity, and allows us to deliver to the customer on time.

Why us?

We got the tools

From screwdrivers to wire printing equipment: we use state-of-the-art tools for top-quality results. With our custom-made tools and machinery, we exceed our clients’ quality and lead time demands.

Certified Experience

Our Operation is ISO 9001, 2015 certified!
Supported by Dekra & Staufen, the Inclusion Factory is manufacturing at the highest industrial standards! We are also an AHK and iMove Germany certified Training center

Competitive Pricing

We charge very competitive prices and can deliver excellent price-performance ratio.

Proven Reliability

We have conducted successful projects with many multi-national corporations while managing to fulfill their high quality standards. In addition, we are well on our way to be ISO 9001, 2015 certified.

Do something good

With your support, we can actively progress towards achieving a better society where challenged individuals are fully integrated.

Your CSR Partner

China is always evolving and Corporate Social Responsibility is catching up and becoming a meaningful part of companies strategic planning for the years to come, we at the Inclusion Factory are your perfect partner for achieving your CSR goals!

What our clients say

I would like to thank the Inclusion Factory and their team for providing exceptional supply service to Mubea Automotive Components (Taicang) Co., Ltd. and I would like to recommend their services to companies committed to high quality and professional standards and corporate social responsibility.

We have been working with the Inclusion Factory on a monthly basis since 2016 and I testify that we always receive best quality production, with required traceability and transparency of production and without eceptions – within the established lead and delivery times.

— Andrzej Wojcikowski, Head of Region Asia

Inclusion Group

让生产更有公益价值

中德融创工场是一家为残障人士创造就业机会的社会企业。

生产能力

先进的生产能力

在合作伙伴的鼎力支持下,中德融创工厂已成为一个启发性的典范,其显示了如何使用最先进的设备和专门定制的机械,证明“残疾”人的力量是无穷的!他们的残障在这里消失不见,而他们的自尊和技能超越了社会在其思维意识中人为设定的界限。

线束

线束是我们的核心竞争力之一——通过定制的工具和高端的Komax设备,我们可以提供的不仅是复杂的手工装配,还有声波焊接和电线喷印。欢迎来我们太仓的车间参观,或让我们提供本车间的样品。

我们使融合发挥作用

融合咨询

我们意识到,中德融创工厂可以帮助更多的残障人士找到有尊严和持久的工作机会;为此我们创办了融合咨询-一项旨在帮助广大公司雇用残障人士的服务。

SAP

SAP团队为我们量身订造了一个智能排班系统,根据订单的交付时间,结合每一位员工的特长,智能调整生产安排,优化产能,准时交付给客户。

产品示例

点击图片查看更多细节

View more 宣传册 传单

为什么是我们?

我们的工具

从电线喷印设备到螺丝刀,我们使用最先进的工具,展现最佳成果。我们的车间干净整洁,装备完善。通过我们的定制工具,我们能够经常性的超出客户内部的生产效率。

经认证的经验

我们已获得ISO 9001, 2015认证!在Dekra & Staufen的支持下,太仓中德融创工厂以最高的工业标准生产! 同时,我们也是由AHK上海及Imove德国官方认证的职业培训师培训中心

有竞争力的价格

我们提供的价格是很有竞争力的,但同时我们又能交付高性价比的成品。

经过证明的可靠性

我们已经同许多领先的德国生产企业成功达成项目合作,并能达到他们非常高的质量标准。

做公益

通过我们的项目,让残疾人士完全地融入社会,您就可以积极地帮助这个社会变得更好。

巨大的支持

我们将会根据您的要求完成所有我们能达成的任务。我们是一个很小的车间,所以我们能对新的需求迅速做出反应。

我们的客户说

我要感谢Inclusion Factory和他们的团队,他们为Mubea汽车零部件有限公司(太仓)提供了杰出的供应服务。我想将他们的服务推荐给那些对品质、专业水准和企业社会责任感都具有高要求的公司。

我们从2016年开始就已经和Inclusion Factory形成月度的合作,我可以证明我们收到的产品总是品质最好的,按照要求这些产品毫无例外都是可追溯和透明的——在完善的管理下按时交货。

—— Andrzej Wojcikowski, 亚洲区董事总经理

中德融创网络